BERNHARD TEUFL

BERNHARD TEUFL IS BORN IN SALZBURG AND LIVES UP TO DATE

IN THE BEAUTIFUL NIEDERALM NEAR SALZBURG.

HE IS A STUDENT NATURAL SCIENTIST

(MASTER IN MOLECULAR BIOLOGY) AND HAS ONE

DIPLOMA DEGREE IN TEACHING PROGRAM THEOLOGY AND BIOLOGY.

 

STILL THE MAIN FOCUS OF HIS ACTIVITY AND INTEREST IS ON MUSIC. HE HAS GOT A DIPLOMA DEGREE AT THE MUSIKUM IN SALZBURG WITH EXCELLENCE IN BOTH SINGING - TENOR - AND ALSO IN CLARINET.

 

CURRENTLY HE IS STUDYING SINGING AS A PRIVATE STUDENT WITH MRS PROF. MONIKA LENZ. OVER THE YEARS, THE POSSIBILITIES OF HIS ARTISTIC ACTIVITY HAVE BEEN INCREASED. NOW HE LIVES EXCLUSIVELY ON MUSIC AS A FREELANCE SINGER. THE CENTRAL POINT OF HIS ARTISTIC ACTIVITY IS EVERY YEAR THE SALZBURGER ADVENTSINGEN IN THE LARGE FESTIVAL HOUSE IN SALZBURG, WHERE HE HAS BEEN PERFORMING AS A SOLOIST FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS.

 

HE PLAYS AND SINGS ONE OF THE CENTRAL FIGURES IN THIS WORK - JOSEF - EVERY YEAR IN FRONT OF MORE THAN 35,000 VISITORS. FROM 2010 TO 2019 HE WAS MEMBER OF THE SALZBURG BACHCHORES AND THEREFORE HAS BEEN PARTICIPATING IN NUMEROUS OPERA PRODUCTIONS AND CONCERTS AS PART OF THE SALZBURG FESTIVAL, MOZART WEEK AND EASTER FESTIVAL.

 

BERNHARD TEUFL IS A MEMBER OF VARIOUS CHURCH MUSIC SEMBLES IN SALZBURG AND REGULARLY PERFORMS AS A TENOR SOLO AT CONCERTS AND MEASURING DESIGNS (DOMMUSIK SALZBURG, BACHWERKVOKAL, FRANZISKUSERKIRCHENMUSIK.STIFTSMUSIK.

 

HE ALSO PLAYS THE CLARINET IN A DANCE MUSIC INFORMATION CALLED "BLEAMIBROCKER", WITH REGULAR WEDDINGS AND VARIOUS CELEBRATIONS, RECEPTIONS AND EVENTS MUSICALLY FRAME. A SPECIAL FOCUS IN HIS MUSICAL CREATION LIES ON SONG.

 

BERNHARD TEUFL REGULARLY GIVES SONG EVENINGS. HIS GREAT LOVE GOES ABOVE ALL THE FAMOUS SONG CYCLES BY FRANZ SCHUBERT AND ROBERT SCHUMANN. FROM 2020 HE WILL ALSO BE A MEMBER OF THE CONCERT ASSOCIATION OF THE VIENNA STATE OPERA CHOIR AND THE PHILHARMONIA CH ORES VIENNA.

Bernhard_Teufl_bw_edited.jpg

BERNHARD TEUFL

BERNHARD TEUFL IST GEBÜRTIGER SALZBURGER UND LEBT AKTUELL

IM SCHÖNEN NIEDERALM BEI SALZBURG.

ER IST STUDIERTER NATURWISSENSCHAFTLER

(MASTER IN MOLEKULARBIOLOGIE) UND HAT ZUDEM EINEN

DIPLOMABSCHLUSS IM LEHRAMTSTUDIUM THEOLOGIE UND BIOLOGIE.

 

DENNOCH LIEGT DER HAUPTSCHWERPUNKT SEINER TÄTIGKEIT UND SEINES INTERESSES AUF DER MUSIK. ER HAT SOWOHL IM GESANG - TENOR - ALS AUCH AUF DER KLARINETTE EINEN DIPLOMABSCHLUSS AM MUSIKUM IN SALZBURG MIT AUSZEICHNUNG GEMACHT.

 

AKTUELL STUDIERT ER GESANG ALS PRIVATSCHÜLER BEI FRAU PROF. MONIKA LENZ. IM LAUFE DER JAHRE HABEN SICH DIE MÖGLICHKEITEN SEINER KÜNSTLERISCHEN TÄTIGKEIT IMMER MEHR VERDICHTET. NUN LEBT ER MITTLERWEILE AUSSCHLIEßLICH VON DER MUSIK ALS FREIBERUFLICHER SÄNGER. ZENTRALER PUNKT SEINER KÜNSTLERISCHEN TÄTIGKEIT IST ALLJÄHRLICH DAS SALZBURGER ADVENTSINGEN IM GROßEN FESTSPIELHAUS IN SALZBURG, WO ER SEIT MITTLERWEILE MEHR ALS 10 JAHREN ALS SOLIST AUFTRITT.

 

ER SPIELT UND SINGT EINE DER ZENTRALEN FIGUREN IN DIESEM WERK - DEN JOSEF - UND DAS ALLJÄHRLICH VOR MEHR ALS 35.000 BESUCHERN. VON 2010 BIS 2019 WAR ER MITGLIED DES SALZBURGER BACHCHORES UND KONNTE DADURCH BEI ZAHLREICHEN OPERNPRODUKTIONEN UND KONZERTEN IM RAHMEN DER SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE, DER MOZARTWOCHE UND DEN OSTERFESTSPIELEN MITWIRKEN.

 

BERNHARD TEUFL IST MITGLIED DIVERSER KIRCHENMUSIKENSEMBLES IN SALZBURG UND TRITT DABEI REGELMÄßIG ALS TENORSOLIST BEI KONZERTEN UND MESSGESTALTUNGEN AUF (DOMMUSIK SALZBURG, BACHWERKVOKAL, FRANZISKANERKIRCHENMUSIK, STIFTSMUSIK ST. PETER USW.).

 

WEITERS SPIELT ER NOCH DIE KLARINETTE IN EINER TANZMUSIKFORMATION NAMENS "BLEAMIBROCKER", MIT DER REGELMÄßIG HOCHZEITEN UND DIVERSE FESTE, EMPFÄNGE UND VERANSTALTUNGEN MUSIKALISCH UMRAHMT WERDEN. EIN BESONDERER SCHWERPUNKT IN SEINEM MUSIKALISCHEN SCHAFFEN LIEGT AUF DEM LIEDGESANG.

 

BERNHARD TEUFL GIBT REGELMÄßIG LIEDERABENDE. SEINE GROßE LIEBE GILT VOR ALLEM DEN BERÜHMTEN LIEDERZYKLEN VON FRANZ SCHUBERT UND ROBERT SCHUMANN. AB DEM JAHR 2020 WIRD ER ZUDEM MITGLIED DER KONZERTVEREINIGUNG DES WIENER STAATSOPERNCHORES UND AUCH DES PHILHARMONIA CHORES WIEN SEIN.

ALLE INFORMATION ZU DEN NEUESTEN   VERANSTALTUNG  

KAMMEROPER SALZBURG - FÜRSTENALLEE 14, 5020 SALZBURG

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube