DATA PROTECTION

Declaration on the obligation to provide information
(Data protection)

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information, we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

Contact us
If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Newsletter and contact form
You have the option of subscribing to our newsletter via our website and using a contact form to contact us directly. For this purpose, we record your full name, your e-mail address and your request in a subject and a text message. You also have the option of voluntarily providing your telephone number.

In order to provide you with targeted information in the newsletter, we also collect and process all of this data; it is not necessary to provide a telephone number.

You can cancel your subscription to the newsletter at any time. You will find an unsubscribe link at the end of each newsletter; you can also send your cancellation at any time to the following email address :kammeroper-salzburg@gmx.at.

We will then immediately delete your data in connection with the sending of the newsletter.

Your rights
In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law

or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way

you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is

the data protection authority.

You can reach us under the following contact details:
Address:
Fürstenallee 14
5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 699/18 87 78 70
Email :kammeroper-salzburg@gmx.at

Status: April 2020

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht
(Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Newsletter und Kontaktformular
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren und über ein Kontaktformular mit uns direkt in Kontakt zu treten. Hierfür erfassen wir Ihren vollen Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse sowie Ihr Anliegen in einem Betreff und einer Textnachricht. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, freiwillig Ihre Telefonnummer anzugeben.

Um Sie im Newsletter zielgerichtet mit Informationen zu versorgen, erheben und verarbeiten wir all diese Daten ebenfalls, die Angabe einer Telefonnummer ist nicht erforderlich.

Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit stornieren. Einen Abmeldelink finden Sie am Ende jedes Newsletters, zudem können Sie Ihre Stornierung jederzeit an folgende E-Mail-Adresse senden: kammeroper-salzburg@gmx.at.

Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt

oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden

sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies

die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Adresse:
Fürstenallee 14
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: +43 699 / 18 87 78 70
E-Mail: kammeroper-salzburg@gmx.at

Stand: April 2020

ALLE INFORMATION ZU DEN NEUESTEN   VERANSTALTUNG  

KAMMEROPER SALZBURG - FÜRSTENALLEE 14, 5020 SALZBURG

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube