HANNAH VINZENS

Hannah_Vinzens_edited.jpg

HANNAH VINZENS STUDY VIOLON CELLO IN LONDON,

BASEL AND SALZBURG.

 

At the age of 17 she started her apprenticeship in

YEARS OLD  JUNIOR  Talent program  THE GUILDHALL 

SCHOOL LONDON, THEN  FOLLOWED  THAT  BACHELOR  EDUCATION  AT 

RAFAEL  ROSE FIELD  ON  THE UNIVERSITY  FOR  MUSIC BASEL.

COMPLETED YOUR MASTER'S DEGREE  SHE  ON  THE UNIVERSITY  MOZARTEUM  IN  SALZBURG  AT ENRICO BRONZI AND COMPLETED THIS WITH A DISTINCTION. HANNAH VINZENS WAS A GRANT  NUMEROUS  FUNDING PROGRAMS  AND  IS  PRIZE WINNER  IN NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIONS.

 

YOUR COOPERATION WITH  FIRST CLASS  ENSEMBLES  CONDUCT  HER  IN  THE  LAST  YEARS  TO A  RAIN  CONCERT ACTIVITIES  IN  AND  OVER  EUROPE  OUT.  HANNAH VINZENS IS  ALSO ONE  ASKED  BAROQUE CELLIST  AND  CARRYING  MEMBER  THE SALZBURGER  YARD MUSIC  AND  IN THE ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL  SALZBURG.  

 

DOCUMENT NUMEROUS CD REPORTS  YOUR WORK AS  CHAMBER MUSICIAN  CONNECTS  SHE  ONE  TIGHT  COOPERATION  WITH  YOUR  DUO PARTNERS NOAH VINZENS, WOLFGANG BRUNNER, GEREON KLEINER AND GORDON SAFARI.SIE  PLAYS  ONE  NEAPOLITAN  CELLO  OUT  TO THE  YEARS  1756,  WHICH  HER  Generous  WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE.

HANNAH VINZENS

HANNAH VINZENS STUDIERTE VIOLONCELLO IN LONDON,

BASEL UND SALZBURG.

 

17JÄHRIG BEGANN SIE IHRE AUSBILDUNG IM

EINJÄHRIGEN  JUNIOR  BEGABTENPROGRAMM  DER GUILDHALL 

SCHOOL LONDON, DANN  FOLGTE  DAS  BACHELOR  STUDIUM  BEI 

RAFAEL  ROSENFELD  AN  DER HOCHSCHULE  FÜR  MUSIK BASEL.

IHR MASTERSTUDIUM ABSOLVIERTE  SIE  AN  DER UNIVERSITÄT  MOZARTEUM  IN  SALZBURG  BEI ENRICO BRONZI UND SCHLOSS DIESES MIT AUSZEICHNUNG AB. HANNAH VINZENS WAR STIPENDIATIN  ZAHLREICHER  FÖRDERPROGRAMME  UND  IST  PREISTRÄGERIN  BEI NATIONALEN WIE INTERNATIONALEN WETTBEWERBEN.

 

IHRE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT  ERSTKLASSIGEN  ENSEMBLES  VERHALF  IHR  IN  DEN  LETZTEN  JAHREN  ZU EINER  REGEN  KONZERTTÄTIGKEIT  IN  UND  ÜBER  EUROPA  HINAUS.  HANNAH VINZENS IST  AUSSERDEM EINE  GEFRAGTE  BAROCKCELLISTIN  UND  TRAGENDES  MITGLIED  DER SALZBURGER  HOFMUSIK  UND  IM ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL  SALZBURG. 

 

ZAHLREICHE CD-EINSPIELUNGEN DOKUMENTIEREN  IHRE ARBEIT.ALS  KAMMERMUSIKERIN  VERBINDET  SIE  EINE  ENGE  ZUSAMMENARBEIT  MIT  IHREN  DUOPARTNERN NOAH VINZENS, WOLFGANG BRUNNER, GEREON KLEINER UND GORDON SAFARI.SIE  SPIELT  EIN  NEAPOLITANISCHES  CELLO  AUS  DEM  JAHRE  1756,  WELCHES  IHR  GROßZÜGIG  ZUR VERFÜGUNG GESTELLT WIRD.

ALLE INFORMATION ZU DEN NEUESTEN   VERANSTALTUNG  

KAMMEROPER SALZBURG - FÜRSTENALLEE 14, 5020 SALZBURG

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube