CONSTANTINE PAUL

THE YOUNG DIRECTOR, BORN IN GERA, COLLECTED EARLY

EXPERIENCE IN CONCERTS, FILM AND THEATER WHERE HE UNDER

OTHERWISE WITH DIRECTORS LIKE BERND FISCHERAUER

COOPERATED. HIS PROFESSIONAL

HE BEGAN IN THE THEATER AT THE ALTENBURG GERA THEATER.

 

THEN FOLLOWED GUEST ASSISTANTS AND HOSPITANZES AM

SALZBURG STATE THEATER WITH NUMEROUS DIRECTORS,

SUCH AS JACOPO SPIREI, ALEXANDRA LIEDTKE AND JOHANNES REITMEIER.

IN SUMMER 2017 COLLABORATION FOLLOWED AT THE UNITED STATES VIENNA WITH ANDREAS GERGEN (I AM FROM AUSTRIA) AND AT THE SALZBURG FESTIVAL WITH CHRISTOF LOY AND MAX EMANUEL CENČIĆ. LASTLY HE HOSTED AT CLAUS PEYMANN AND LEANDER HAUßMANN AT THE BURGTHEATER VIENNA.

IN APRIL 2018 HE DELIVERED HÄNDELS LA RESURREZIONE IN THE CHRIST CHURCH, HIS DIRECTORY IN THE MUSIC THEATER AREA. WITH THE ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL HE STAGED SILENCE, DON'T PLAUGHTER FROM JOHANN S. BACH FOR THE OPENING OF THE SALZBURG FESTIVAL.

 

HIS NEXT PROJECTS ARE  THE GUILTNESS OF THE FIRST COMMANDMENT  BY WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART AS CO-PRODUCTION WITH THE ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL, ALSO ADDITIONALLY FURTHER IN THE AREA OF MUSIC VIDEO FOR RAP AND SINGER SONGWRITER. 

K_Paul_bw.jpg

KONSTANTIN PAUL

DER IN GERA GEBORENE JUNGREGISSEUR SAMMELTE FRÜHZEITIG

ERFAHRUNGEN IN KONZERTEN, FILM UND THEATER, WO ER UNTER

ANDEREM MIT REGISSEUREN WIE BERND FISCHERAUER

ZUSAMMENARBEITEN KONNTE. SEINE PROFESSIONELLE

THEATERLAUFBAHN BEGANN ER AM THEATER ALTENBURG GERA.

 

DANACH FOLGTEN GASTASSISTENZEN UND HOSPITANZEN AM

SALZBURGER LANDESTHEATER BEI ZAHLREICHEN REGISSEUREN,

WIE Z.B. JACOPO SPIREI, ALEXANDRA LIEDTKE UND JOHANNES REITMEIER.

IM SOMMER 2017 FOLGTEN ZUSAMMENARBEITEN BEI DEN VEREINIGTEN BÜHNEN WIEN MIT ANDREAS GERGEN (I AM FROM AUSTRIA) UND BEI DEN SALZBURGER FESTSPIELEN MIT CHRISTOF LOY UND MAX EMANUEL CENČIĆ. ZULETZT HOSPITIERTE ER BEI CLAUS PEYMANN UND LEANDER HAUßMANN AM BURGTHEATER WIEN.

IM APRIL 2018 LIEFERTE ER MIT HÄNDELS LA RESURREZIONE IN DER CHRISTUSKIRCHE SEIN REGIEDEBÜT IM BEREICH MUSIKTHEATER. MIT DEM ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL INSZENIERTE ER SCHWEIGT STILLE, PLAUDERT NICHT VON JOHANN S. BACH FÜR DIE ERÖFFNUNG DER SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE.

 

SEINE NÄCHSTEN PROJEKTE SIND DIE SCHULDIGKEIT DES ERSTEN GEBOTS VON WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART ALS KOPRODUKTION MIT DEM ENSEMBLE BACHWERKVOKAL, AUSSERDEM ZUSÄTZLICH WEITERE IM BEREICH MUSIKVIDEO FÜR RAP UND SINGER-SONGWRITER. 

ALLE INFORMATION ZU DEN NEUESTEN   VERANSTALTUNG  

KAMMEROPER SALZBURG - FÜRSTENALLEE 14, 5020 SALZBURG

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube